Yantai Hailong Plastic Rubber Co., Ltd

24h Service Hotline
+86-535-8849899
hailong Yantai Hailong Plastic Rubber Co., Ltd

CONTACT

Yantai Hailong Plastic Rubber Co., Ltd
Address:Qiaoshang Village, Longkou City, Shandong Province, China
Phone:+86-535-8849899
Fax:+86-535-8841093
Zip Code:265700
Website:http://en.ythlsj.cn
E-mail :hailong@ythlsj.cn
Speech
Position:Home>About>Speech

Welcome to the website of Yantai Hailong Plastic Rubber Co., Ltd!

“Hailong Plastic and Rubber” is a brand created in the commercial economy. Bathed in the spring wind of reform and opening up policy of China, Hailong Plastic & Rubber has gone through 10 years of entrepreneurial development process. The 21st century is an era full of innovation and changes, opportunities and challenges.

Through continuous innovation of management mechanism, operation method and production technologies, the company grows from small to large, from weak to strong and develops rapidly, now it has become the backbone enterprise in China’s plastic and rubber industry.

Yantai Hailong Plastic Rubber Co., Ltd is situated at the Export-oriented Economic Development Zone, Longkou city, the emerging open city of Jiaodong Peninsula, adjacent to first class Yan-Wei Highway in the north, and next to China’s largest local port, Longkou Port in the west, where there is convenient traffic, developed communications and abundant resources. Founded in 1992, with the opportunity of China’s opening-up policy, the company continues to grow and develop and currently it has already covered a land of 18, 000sqm, a construction area of 8000sqm, had original value of fixed assets of 10 million yuan, circulating fund of 5 million yuan and paid profits and taxes of 600, 000 yuan annually. At present, the company is equipped with 200 employees, 26 professional technical personnel and over 60 sets of various production facilities. Annually, it produces more than 800 tons of rubber and plastic parts, of which the quality has reached domestic advanced level. The company supplies parts for Haier, Panasonic and other international renowned enterprises for years and the products are also widely sold all over the world. In addition, the company passed Certification of ISO9002 Quality Management System in July, 2000.

The market economy is like the billowy tides, and the one who is able to stand the test of the market is a hero. We will continue to uphold the development concept of “Human-oriented, Standard Management”, constantly introduce talents at all fields, strive to innovate and improve management level and remain invincible in the fierce market competition. At the same time, we will return to the society and various enterprise customers with the first-class products and services.

Stand high and look, the horizon is within the sight. Hailong will turn success into motivity, shoulder our mission and jointly create a brilliant and splendid future together with our friends at the historical moment when China is entering the Olympic year.

烟台海龙橡塑有限公司-烟台吹塑,注塑,吸塑

24小时售服技术热线
05358849899
hailong 烟台海龙橡塑有限公司-烟台吹塑,注塑,吸塑

联系方式

烟台海龙橡塑有限公司
地址:中国山东省龙口市桥上
电话:0086-535-8849899
传真:0086-535-8841093
邮编:265700
网址:www.ythlsj.cn
E-mail : hailong@ythlsj.cn
关注海龙橡塑 扫一扫
关注海龙橡塑
领导致辞
当前位置:首页>走进海龙>领导致辞

  欢迎各位光临烟台海龙橡塑有限公司网站!
 

  "海龙橡塑"是一个创立于商业经济中的品牌。海龙橡塑沐浴着改革开发的春风,走过了整整10年的创业发展历程。21世纪是充满创新与多变、机遇与挑战的世纪。
 

  公司从小到大,从弱到强,通过不断创新管理机制、经营方式、生产技术等,赢得了飞速发展,已成为中国地区橡塑行业的龙头骨干企业。
 

  烟台海龙橡塑有限公司,位于胶东半岛的新兴开放城市-龙口市外向型经济开发区,北邻烟潍公路,西靠全国港口-龙口港,交通便利、通讯发达、资源丰富。公司创建于1992年,乘改革开放的东风,公司规模不断发展壮大。目前公司占地面积18000平方米,建筑面积8000平方米,拥有固定资产原值1000万元人民币,流动资金500万元人民币,年上缴利税60万元人民币。公司现有职工200人,专业技术人员26人,各种生产设备60余台(套), 年生产橡塑配件800余吨,产品质量达到国内先进水平,并于2000年7月通过ISO2000质量体系认证,于2007年7月通过了IOS14001环境管理体系认证。公司常年为海尔、松下等国际知名企业生产配件,产品远销世界各地。
 

  市场经济大潮汹涌,大浪淘沙方显英雄本色。我们将继续坚持“以人为本,规范管理”的发展理念,不断引进各方人才,努力创新和提高管理水平,力争在激烈的市场竞争中立于不败之地。同时,我们将以产品和服务回报社会,为各类企业客户增辉添色。
 

  登高远眺,天际在心。海龙将把成功化为动力,在中国即将进入奥运盛世的历史时刻,我们将不辱使命,愿与新老朋友携手共进,共同创造辉煌灿烂的未来!